Program Committee

8th GeoIT Wherecamp Programm Committee Members 2018

  • Markus Hallermann, CEO Komoot GmbH, Potsdam
  • Henry Michels, IVU Traffic Technologies AG
  • Daniel Kastl, Georepublic, Kobe
  • Dr. Hans Mentz, Head of Research, Mentz GmbH
  • Henrik Osenberg, Space Management, Navigation, DLR
  • Prof. Dr. Bernd Resch, Geoinformatik, University of Salzburg
  • Prof. Dr. Roland Wagner, GeoIT Wherecamp Conference Chair, Beuth University of Technology Berlin

Dear Programm Committee Members of 2017, please call-back, update or apply and add with your CfP Keywords via this form here until April 15th. The draft version of the Call for Participation (Talks) will be adjusted in the meantime.